1119 Harrisburg Pike Carlisle, PA 17013 717-218-5133

Meet the Staff of Platinum Preowned LLC

Staff Photo

Michael Dorazio - Owner

717-218-5133 - mike@creditpa.com

Staff Photo

Jason Layton - General Manager

717-218-5133 - jason@creditpa.com


Staff Photo

Ian Yerges - Finance Director

717-218-5133 - ian@creditpa.com

Staff Photo

Doug Boyd - Controller

717-218-5133 - doug@creditpa.com

Staff Photo

Samantha Matthews - Title Clerk

717-218-5133 - samantha@creditpa.com

Staff Photo

Antonio Colón - Sales/ Finance

717-218-5133 - antonio@creditpa.com


Staff Photo

Leigh Miller - Sales Consultant

717-218-5133 - leigh@creditpa.com

Staff Photo

Randy Lawrence - Sales Consultant

717-218-5133 - randy@creditpa.com

Staff Photo

Cory Henneghan - Sales Consultant

717-218-5133 - cory@creditpa.com


Staff Photo

Nate Kitzig - Sales Consultant

717-218-5133 - nate@creditpa.com

Staff Photo

Austin Green - Internet Manager

717-218-5133 - austin@creditpa.com


Staff Photo

Adam Putnam - Parts Manager

-

Staff Photo

Matthew Hockley - Buyer

717-218-5133 - matt@creditpa.com


Staff Photo

Brandon Little - Service Manager

717-218-5133 - brandon@creditpa.com

Staff Photo

Debbie Serrano - Service Advisor

717-218-5133 - debbie@creditpa.com

Staff Photo

Larry Mcnew Jr. - Service Technician

-

Staff Photo

Jeff Bender - Service Technician

-

Staff Photo

Shawn Gibson - Service Technician

-

Staff Photo

Josh Ozio - Service Technician

-

Staff Photo

Cole Castle - Service Technician

-

Staff Photo

Lee Kimmel - Body Shop Manager

-

Staff Photo

Manny Psaris - Driver

-

Staff Photo

Carey Wagner - Driver

-

Staff Photo

Steve Stone - Lot Manager

-


Staff Photo

Steve Harper - Detailer

-

Staff Photo

Peeps - Security for Carlisle

717-218-5133 - sales@creditpa.com

Hardest Working Cat in the Business! 

Text Us