Meet the Staff of Platinum Preowned LLC

Michael Dorazio - Owner

717-218-5133 - mike@creditpa.com

Jason Layton - General Manager

717-218-5133 - jason@creditpa.com


Ian Yerges - Finance Director

717-218-5133 - ian@creditpa.com

Dawn Sherman - Office Manager/ Title & Registration Supervisor

717-218-5133 - dawn@creditpa.com

Doug Boyd - Controller

717-218-5133 - doug@creditpa.com

Judy Bitner - Title Clerk

-

Austin Green - Internet Manager

717-218-5133 - austin@creditpa.com


Matthew Hockley - Service Director/Buyer

717-218-5133 - matt@creditpa.com

Leigh Miller - Sales Consultant

717-218-5133 - leigh@creditpa.com

Antonio Colón - Sales Consultant

717-218-5133 - antonio@creditpa.com

Cory Henneghan - Sales Consultant

717-218-5133 -


Randy Lawerence - Sales Consultant

717-218-5133 - randy@creditpa.com

Amy Troutman - Sales Consultant

717-877-4118 - amy@creditpa.com


Brandon Little - Service Manager

717-218-5133 - brandon@creditpa.com

Debbie Serrano - Service Advisor

717-218-5133 -

Adam Putnam - Parts Manager

-

Manny Psaris - Driver

-

Ronald "Butch" Hockenberry - Service Technician

717-218-5133 -

Larry Mcnew Jr. - Service Technician

-

Jeff Bender - Service Technician

-

Jeff Miller - Service Technician

-

Jeremy Calaman - Service Technician

-

Shawn Gibson - Service Technician

-

Lee Kimmel - Body Shop Manager

-

Keith Nelson - Body Shop Technician

717-218-5133 -

Dan Clark - Detailer

-

Steve Stone - Detailer

-

William Mumford - Detailer

-

Relias George - Detailer

-

Nick Arnold - Detailer

-

Text Us!