Meet the Staff of Platinum Preowned LLC

Diesel - Security for Mechanicsburg

- sales@creditpa.com

Michael Dorazio - Owner

717-218-5133 - mike@creditpa.com

Jason Layton - General Manager

717-218-5133 - jason@creditpa.com


Ian Yerges - Finance Director

717-218-5133 - ian@creditpa.com

Peeps - Security

717-218-5133 - sales@creditpa.com


Dawn Sherman - Office Manager/ Title & Registration Supervisor

717-218-5133 - dawn@creditpa.com

Doug Boyd - Controller

717-218-5133 - doug@creditpa.com

Antonio Colón - Finance Manager

717-218-5133 - antonio@creditpa.com


Shannon Dorwart - Sale Consultant

717-218-5133 - shannon@creditpa.com

Leigh Miller - Sales Consultant

717-218-5133 - leigh@creditpa.com

Randy Lawrence - Sales Consultant

717-218-5133 - randy@creditpa.com

Cory Henneghan - Sales Consultant

717-218-5133 - cory@creditpa.com


Nate Kitzig - Sales Consultant

717-218-5133 - nate@creditpa.com

Austin Green - Internet Manager

717-218-5133 - austin@creditpa.com


Matthew Hockley - Buyer

717-218-5133 - matt@creditpa.com


Brandon Little - Service Manager

717-218-5133 - brandon@creditpa.com

Debbie Serrano - Service Advisor

717-218-5133 -

Adam Putnam - Parts Manager

-

Manny Psaris - Driver

-

Larry Mcnew Jr. - Service Technician

-

Jeff Bender - Service Technician

-

Shawn Gibson - Service Technician

-

Lee Kimmel - Body Shop Manager

-

Dan Clark - Detail Specialist

-


Steve Stone - Lot Manager

-


William Mumford - Detailer

-

Relias George - Detailer

-

Text Us!